Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiterin
Christine Offinger
Scheuchenstuhlstr. 13, 83024 Rosenheim
0171/40368386
ski@sv-schechen.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiterin
Sylvia Lallinger
Erlenweg 21, 83109 Großkarolinenfeld
0151/61022532
Sylvia.Lallinger@sv-schechen-ski.de
Leiter der DSV Skischule
Johannes Daxlberger
Grillparzerstr. 27
01577/5748989
Johannes.Daxlberber@sv-schechen-ski.de
Stellvertreterin DSV Skischule
Anette Wagner
Erlenstr. 29 1/2, 83101 Rohrdorf
0174 / 3330377
Anette.Wagner@sv-schechen-ski.de
Tourenwart
Volker Schmidt
Birkenweg 7a 83135 Pfaffenhofen
08031/84334
vschmidt@sv-schechen.de
Jugendleiter
Simon Daxenberger
Asternstr. 42, 83135 Schechen
0152 / 02066530
Simon.Daxenberger@sv-schechen-ski.de
Kassenwart
Erdmann Lerch
Kobel 1, 83135 Schechen
08039/9165
Erdmann.Lerch@sv-schechen-ski.de
Schriftführer
Norbert Kreuzer
Steinbrückweg 5, 83135 Pfaffenhofen
0173 / 3534334
Norbert.Kreuzer@sv-schechen-ski.de
Beisitzerin und Anmeldestelle für Kurse
Christina Nowak
Tulpenstr. 19, 83135 Schechen
08039 / 408383
skikurs-anmeldung@sv-schechen-ski.de
Beisitzer
Franz Schaber
Kastenfeldstr. 6 B, 83135 Schechen
0152 / 28804276
Franz.Schaber@sv-schechen-ski.de
Beisitzer
Andreas Kalz
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 10, 83022 Rosenheim
0170 / 2348174
snowboard@sv-schechen.de
Beisitzerin
Sabine Altendorfer
Au 13, 83135 Schechen
0176 / 23484135
Sabine.Altendorfer@sv-schechen-ski.de
Kassenprüfer
Simon Kappl
simon.kappl@web.de
Kassenprüfer
Thomas Albersinger
thomas.albersinger@t-online.de